Varsity

Washburn Girls Soccer

The varsity team is coached by Cheryl Peterson and Reuben Ndely

JV Orange

Washburn Girls Soccer

The JV Orange squad is coached by Courtney Sellberg.

JV Blue

Washburn Girls Soccer

The JV Blue team is coached by Maddi Erdall & Ellie Christman.

B-Squad

Washburn Girls Soccer

The B squad team is coached by Ella Kester

2020 Tentative Schedule

Schedules and results for all Washburn girls soccer teams

Date
Team
Time
Opponent
Location
Score
Sat, Aug 22, 2020VarsityBurnsville ScrimBurnsville -
Sat, Aug 22, 2020JV OrangeBurnsville ScrimsBurnsville
Thu, Aug 27, 2020Varsity5:00 PMEast RidgeWashburn Stadium -
Thu, Aug 27, 2020JV Orange4:00 PMEast RidgePearl
Thu, Aug 27, 2020JV BlueSouthwest ChristianSouthwest Christian
Thu, Aug 27, 2020B Squad4:00 PMEast RidgePearl
Tue, Sep 1, 2020Varsity7:00 PMCretin D-HWashburn Stadium -
Tue, Sep 1, 2020JV Orange5:00 PMCretin D-HWashburn Stadium
Tue, Sep 1, 2020JV Blue4:30 PMCDHPearl
Tue, Sep 1, 2020B Squad4:30 PMCDHPearl
Fri, Sep 4, 2020Varsity1:00 PMMaple GroveMaple Grove -
Fri, Sep 4, 2020JV Orange11:00 AMMaple GroveMaple Grove
Fri, Sep 4, 2020JV Blue1:00 PMSouth JVPearl
Tue, Sep 8, 2020Varsity7:00 PMLakeville NorthLakeville North -
Tue, Sep 8, 2020JV Orange5:00 PMLakeville NorthLakeville North
Tue, Sep 8, 2020B SquadLakeville NorthLakeville North
Thu, Sep 10, 2020Varsity5:00 PMSouthwestWashburn Stadium -
Thu, Sep 10, 2020JV Orange4:15 PMSouthwestArmatage
Thu, Sep 10, 2020B Squad4:15 PMSouthwestPearl
Fri, Sep 11, 2020JV Blue5:30 PMSouthwestWashburn Stadium
Sat, Sep 12, 2020Varsity6:00 PMEdinaWashburn Stadium -
Sat, Sep 12, 2020JV Orange4:00 PMEdinaWashburn Stadium
Sat, Sep 12, 2020B Squad10:00 AMEdinaWashburn Stadium
Mon, Sep 14, 2020B SquadHill Murray
Wed, Sep 16, 2020JV Orange4:15 PMDeLaSallePearl
Wed, Sep 16, 2020B Squad4:15 PMDeLaSallePearl Park
Thu, Sep 17, 2020Varsity5:00 PMSouthSouth H.S. -
Thu, Sep 17, 2020JV Blue4:15 PMSouth JVNokomis ?
Tue, Sep 22, 2020Varsity5:00 PMEdisonWashburn Stadium -
Tue, Sep 22, 2020JV Blue4:15 PMEdison JVNE?
Thu, Sep 24, 2020Varsity5:00 PMHenryHenry H.S. -
Thu, Sep 24, 2020JV Orange5:00 PMMinnetonka Minnetonka H.S.
Thu, Sep 24, 2020JV Blue4:15 PMSouthwest ChristainPearl
Thu, Sep 24, 2020B Squad4:30 PMMinnetonka Minnetonka H.S.
Sat, Sep 26, 2020Varsity5:00 PMHoly AngelsHoly Angels -
Sat, Sep 26, 2020JV Orange1:00 PMHoly AngelsHoly Angels
Sat, Sep 26, 2020JV Blue10:00 AMHoly AngelsHoly Angels
Tue, Sep 29, 2020Varsity5:00 PMSouthwestSouthwest -
Tue, Sep 29, 2020JV Orange4:15 PMSouthwestPearl
Tue, Sep 29, 2020JV Blue4:15 PMSouthwest Pearl
Wed, Sep 30, 2020B Squad4:15 PMSouthwest Armatage
Thu, Oct 1, 2020Varsity5:00 PMRooseveltRoosevelt -
Thu, Oct 1, 2020JV Blue4:15 PMRoosevelt JVPearl
Thu, Oct 1, 2020B Squad4:15 PMOwatonaPearl Park
Sat, Oct 3, 2020Varsity12:00 PMWayzataWashburn Stadium -
Sat, Oct 3, 2020JV Orange10:00 AMWayzataWashburn Stadium
Mon, Oct 5, 2020B Squad4:15 PMWayzataWayzata
Tue, Oct 6, 2020Varsity7:30 PMCentralGriffen Stadium -
Tue, Oct 6, 2020JV Orange5:30 PMCentral Griffen Stadium
Tue, Oct 6, 2020JV Blue4:00 PMCentral Jimmy Lee Rec Center
Thu, Oct 8, 2020Varsity7:00 PMEden PrairieWashburn Stadium -
Thu, Oct 8, 2020JV Orange5:00 PMEden PrairieWashburn Stadium
Thu, Oct 8, 2020JV Blue4:15 PMEden PrairiePearl
Thu, Oct 8, 2020B SquadEden PrairieEden Prairie
Fri, Oct 9, 2020JV Blue4:15 PMSouth JV?
Sat, Oct 10, 2020VarsitySt. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park -
Sat, Oct 10, 2020JV OrangeSt. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park
Sat, Oct 10, 2020B SquadSt. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park
JV Blue
JV Blue