Varsity

Washburn Girls Soccer

The varsity team is coached by Cheryl Peterson and Reuben Ndely

JV Orange

Washburn Girls Soccer

The JV Orange squad is coached by Courtney Sellberg.

JV Blue

Washburn Girls Soccer

The JV Blue team is coached by Maddi Erdall & Ellie Christman.

B-Squad

Washburn Girls Soccer

The B squad team is coached by Ella Kester

New 2020 Tentative Schedule

Schedules and results for all Washburn girls soccer teams

Date
Team
Time
Opponent
Location
Score
Thu, Aug 27, 2020Varsity5:00 PMEden PrairieEden PrairieL 0-2
Thu, Aug 27, 2020JV Orange4:15 PMEden PrairieEden PrairieL 3-4
Thu, Aug 27, 2020JV Blue4:15 PMEden PrairieEden Prairie - -
Thu, Aug 27, 2020B Squad4:15 PMEden PrairieEden PrairieT 0-0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020JV Blue10:00 AMSouthwestWashburn StadiumL 0-4
Sat, Aug 29, 2020B Squad12:00 PMSouthwestWashburn StadiumW 6-0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020JV BlueSouthwestL 0-1
Wed, Sep 2, 2020B SquadSouthwestL 0-1
Thu, Sep 3, 2020Varsity7:30 PMBlakeWashburn StadiumL 1-2
Thu, Sep 3, 2020JV Orange5:30 PMBlakeWashburn StadiumW 5-0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020JV Blue4:15 PMSouthwest ChristianChaskaL 0-7
Thu, Sep 10, 2020Varsity5:00 PMSouthwestWashburn StadiumL 0-1
Thu, Sep 10, 2020JV Orange4:15 PMSouthwestW 1-0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020B Squad4:15 PMSouthwestPearlT 2-2
Sat, Sep 12, 2020Varsity4:00 PMMinnehahaMinnehahaL 0-4
Sat, Sep 12, 2020JV Orange12:00 PMMinnehahaMinnehahaCancelled
Tue, Sep 15, 2020Varsity7:00 PMBreckWashburn StadiumW 2-1
Tue, Sep 15, 2020JV Orange5:00 PMBreckWashburn StadiumW 8-0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020JV BlueSouthwest -
Thu, Sep 17, 2020Varsity5:00 PMSouthSouth H.S.W 3-1
Thu, Sep 17, 2020B SquadSouth JVNokomis ?W 2-0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020JV Orange5:00 PMBenilde St. MargaretsWashburn StadiumW 2-1
Tue, Sep 22, 2020Varsity5:00 PMEdisonWashburn StadiumW 3-2
Tue, Sep 22, 2020JV Blue4:15 PMEdison JVNE? -
Tue, Sep 22, 2020B Squad4:15 PMBenilde St. MarPearl Park L 0-1
Wed, Sep 23, 2020JV Orange4:15 PMSouthwestSouthwest StadiumW 2-0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020Varsity5:00 PMHenryHenry H.S.W 2-1
Thu, Sep 24, 2020JV Orange5:00 PMMinnetonkaMinnetonka H.S.L 0-1
Thu, Sep 24, 2020JV Blue4:15 PMSouthwest ChristianPearl Park L 0-7
Thu, Sep 24, 2020B Squad4:30 PMMinnetonka ??Minnetonka H.S.T 2-2
Tue, Sep 29, 2020Varsity5:00 PMSouthwestSouthwestL 0-2
Tue, Sep 29, 2020JV Orange4:15 PMSouthwestPearl T 1-1
Tue, Sep 29, 2020JV Blue4:15 PMSouthPearl Park L 0-2
Wed, Sep 30, 2020B Squad4:15 PMSouthwestArmatage ParkW 1-0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020Varsity5:00 PMRooseveltRooseveltW 6-1
Thu, Oct 1, 2020JV Blue4:15 PMRoosevelt JVNokomisW 2-0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020B Squad4:00 PMBlakePearl Park W 2-0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020JV Orange4:30 PMSouthwestSouthwestW 2-0
10/5JV Blue4:15 PMSouthwestArmatage ParkW 2-0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020B Squad4:15 PMWayzata Pearl Park W 2-0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020Varsity4:30 PMSPASPA -
Fri, Oct 9, 2020B Squad4:15 PMHopkins Hopkins H.S -
Wed, Oct 14, 2020Varsity7:00 PMHopkins Washburn StadiumL 0-1
-
-
-