Varsity

Washburn Girls Soccer

The varsity team is coached by Cheryl Peterson and Reuben Ndely

JV Orange

Washburn Girls Soccer

JV Blue

Washburn Girls Soccer

B-Squad

Washburn Girls Soccer

2021 Schedule

Schedules and results for all Washburn girls soccer teams

Date
Team
Time
Opponent
Location
Score
Mon, Aug 23, 2021Varsity5:00 PMTwo Rivers (Scrimmage)Two Rivers (formerly Henry Sibley)T 1-1
Mon, Aug 23, 2021JV Orange3:00 PMTwo Rivers (Scrimmage)Two Rivers (formerly Henry Sibley)W 4-0
Thu, Aug 26, 2021Varsity7:00 PMLakeville NorthLakeville NorthL 1-2
Thu, Aug 26, 2021JV Orange5:20 PMLakeville NorthLNHS Field #1cancelled
Thu, Aug 26, 2021JV Blue5:20 PMLakeville NorthCentury Middle Schoolcancelled
Thu, Aug 26, 2021B Squad4:00 PMLakeville NorthCentury Middle Schoolcancelled
Tue, Aug 31, 2021Varsity5:00 PMEast RidgeWashburn StadiumL 0-1
Tue, Aug 31, 2021JV Orange4:15 PMEast RidgeEast Ridge - Field Gold 27L 2-4
Tue, Aug 31, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMEast RidgeEast Ridge - Field Green 17L 0-8
Tue, Aug 31, 2021B Squad4:15 PMEast RidgeEast Ridge - Field Green 19L 1-8
Thu, Sep 2, 2021Varsity5:00 PMCretin- DHCDHL 1-3
Thu, Sep 2, 2021JV Orange4:15 PMCretin- DHCDHL 0-2
Thu, Sep 2, 2021JV Blue5:45 PMHenry SibleyHenry SibleyW 2-1
Thu, Sep 2, 2021B Squad4:15 PMCretin- DHCDHL 1-4
Thu, Sep 9, 2021Varsity7:00 PMSouthwestSouthwest StadiumT 1-1
Thu, Sep 9, 2021JV Orange4:15 PMSouthwestArmatageW 1-0
Fri, Sep 10, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMSouthwestPearlL 0-2
Fri, Sep 10, 2021B Squad4:15 PMSouthwestPearlL 1-2
Sat, Sep 11, 2021Varsity6:00 PMBlakeBlake W 2-0
Sat, Sep 11, 2021JV Orange4:00 PMBlakeBlakeW 5-0
Mon, Sep 13, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMRosevelt NokomisW 4-0
Mon, Sep 13, 2021JV Orange4:30 PMLakeville NorthCentury Middle SchoolT 0-0
Tue, Sep 14, 2021Varsity7:00 PMSouthWashburn StadiumW 5-0
Tue, Sep 14, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMDeLaSalleNeimannW 5-0
Tue, Sep 14, 2021B Squad4:15 PMSouth PearlW 8-2
Fri, Sep 17, 2021B Squad3:30 PMSouthwest WashburnW 3-0
Sat, Sep 18, 2021Varsity6:00 PMCentralWashburn StadiumW 2-0
Sat, Sep 18, 2021JV Orange2:00 PMCentralWashburn StadiumW 3-0
Sat, Sep 18, 2021JV Blue10:00 AMRoosevelt Washburn StadiumW 6-0
Mon, Sep 20, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMSouth JVPearl W 5-1
Wed, Sep 22, 2021JV Orange5:15 PMTwo RiversTwo Rivers (formerly Henry Sibley)T 0-0
Wed, Sep 22, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMBursvilleBurnsville W 6-1
Wed, Sep 22, 2021B SquadTwo RiversCANCELLED -
Thu, Sep 23, 2021Varsity7:00 PMEdisonCANCELLED -
Thu, Sep 23, 2021JV Orange4:15 PMSouthwestPearl -
Thu, Sep 23, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMSouthwestPearl T 2-2
Sat, Sep 25, 2021Varsity7:00 PMHoly AngelsHoly AngelsL 2-4
Sat, Sep 25, 2021JV Orange3:00 PMHoly AngelsHoly AngelsW 1-0
Sat, Sep 25, 2021B Squad9:30 AMHoly AngelsHoly AngelsL 0-7
Tue, Sep 28, 2021Varsity7:00 PMSouthwestWashburn StadiumW 3-1
Tue, Sep 28, 2021JV Orange4:15 PMSouthwestPearl L 0-1
Tue, Sep 28, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMSouthwestPearl L 1-3
Wed, Sep 29, 2021B Squad4:15 PMSouthwestArmatageT 1-1
Thu, Sep 30, 2021Varsity7:00 PMHenryWashburn Stadium -
Fri, Oct 1, 2021Varsity5:00 PMEdinaWashburn StadiumL 0-5
Fri, Oct 1, 2021JV Orange4:15 PMEdina Pearl L 0-1
Fri, Oct 1, 2021B Squad4:15 PMEdinaPearl L 0-3
Mon, Oct 4, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMDeLaSalleNeimannW 7-0
Mon, Oct 4, 2021B Squad4:15 PMChisago Lakes Pearl T 0-0
Tue, Oct 5, 2021Varsity7:00 PMHopkinsHopkinsL 2-4
Tue, Oct 5, 2021JV Orange4:15 PMHopkinsHopkinsW 2-1
Tue, Oct 5, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMHopkinsHopkins HS -
Tue, Oct 5, 2021B Squad4:15 PMHopkinsHopkins HSW 8-0
Thu, Oct 7, 2021Varsity7:00 PMRooseveltWashburn StadiumW 5-2
Thu, Oct 7, 2021B Squad4:00 PMRooseveltPearl W 4-0
Sat, Oct 9, 2021Varsity11:00 AMSt. Louis ParkWashburn StadiumL 0-1
Sat, Oct 9, 2021JV Orange9:00 AMSt. Louis ParkWashburn StadiumW 3-0
Sat, Oct 9, 2021B Squad9:00 AMSt. Louis ParkSt. Louis ParkW 3-1