Varsity

Washburn Girls Soccer

The varsity team is coached by Cheryl Peterson and Reuben Ndely

JV Orange

Washburn Girls Soccer

JV Blue

Washburn Girls Soccer

B-Squad

Washburn Girls Soccer

2022 Schedule

Schedules and results for all Washburn girls soccer teams

Date
Team
Time
Opponent
Location
Thu, Aug 25, 2022B Squad5:00 PMLakeville NorthSteve Michaud Field
Thu, Aug 25, 2022Varsity5:00 PMLakeville NorthWashburn Stadium
Thu, Aug 25, 2022JV Orange4:15 PMLakeville NorthPearl
Thu, Aug 25, 2022JV Blue5:00 PMLakeville NorthSteve Michaud Field
Sat, Aug 27, 2022B Squad12:00 PMEastviewThunder Field-Eastview
Sat, Aug 27, 2022Varsity5:00 PMEastviewWashburn Stadium
Sat, Aug 27, 2022JV Orange1:00 PMEastviewWHS Stadium
Sat, Aug 27, 2022JV Blue10:00 AMEastviewThunder Field @Eastview
Tue, Aug 30, 2022B Squad4:15 PMRoosevelt B SquadPearl
Tue, Aug 30, 2022Varsity7:00 PMEast RidgeEast Ridge
Tue, Aug 30, 2022JV Orange4:00 PMEast RidgeEast Ridge
Thu, Sep 1, 2022Varsity7:00 PMCretin Durham-HallWashburn Stadium
Thu, Sep 1, 2022JV Blue4:15 PMCretin Durham-HallPearl
Tue, Sep 6, 2022B Squad4:30 PMEdinaEdina HS - Upper Turf
Tue, Sep 6, 2022Varsity6:00 PMEdinaEdina - Kuhlman
Tue, Sep 6, 2022JV Orange4:30 PMEdinaEdina HS - Lower Turf
Tue, Sep 6, 2022JV Blue4:30 PMEdinaEdina HS - Lower Turf
Thu, Sep 8, 2022Varsity5:00 PMSouthwestWashburn Stadium
Thu, Sep 8, 2022JV Orange4:15 PMSouthwestPearl
Fri, Sep 9, 2022B Squad4:15 PMSouthwestPearl
Fri, Sep 9, 2022JV Blue4:15 PMSouthwestPearl
Sat, Sep 10, 2022B Squad9:15 AMFuller Soccer JamboreePearl
Sat, Sep 10, 2022JV Blue9:15 AMFuller Soccer JamboreePearl
Sun, Sep 11, 2022JV Orange11:15 AMFuller Soccer JamboreeWashburn Stadium
Sun, Sep 11, 2022Varsity11:15 AMFuller Soccer JamboreeWashburn Stadium
Mon, Sep 12, 2022B Squad4:15 PMRoosevelt JV Pearl
Tue, Sep 13, 2022Varsity5:00 PMSouth South
Wed, Sep 14, 2022JV Blue7:00 PMRichfield JVRichfield HS Stadium Field
Thu, Sep 15, 2022Varsity5:00 PMCentralCentral
Thu, Sep 15, 2022JV Orange4:15 PMCentralMcMurray
Fri, Sep 16, 2022B Squad5:00 PMSouthwestWashburn Stadium
Fri, Sep 16, 2022JV Blue6:30 PMSWWashburn Stadium
Sat, Sep 17, 2022B Squad10:00 AMAHAWashburn Stadium
Sat, Sep 17, 2022Varsity6:00 PMHoly AngelsWashburn Stadium
Sat, Sep 17, 2022JV Orange2:00 PMAHAWashburn Stadium
Mon, Sep 19, 2022JV Orange4:15 PMSouthwestArmatage
Mon, Sep 19, 2022JV Blue4:15 PMSouth JVPearl
Tue, Sep 20, 2022JV Blue5:00 PMRoosevelt JVRoosevelt HS
Thu, Sep 22, 2022Varsity5:00 PMHenry/EdisonEdison
Fri, Sep 23, 2022B Squad4:15 PMHopkinsHopkins HS
Fri, Sep 23, 2022Varsity7:00 PMHopkinsWashburn Stadium
Fri, Sep 23, 2022JV Orange5:00 PMHopkinsWashburn Stadium
Fri, Sep 23, 2022JV Blue4:15 PMHopkinsHopkins HS
Wed, Sep 28, 2022B Squad4:15 PMSouthwestPearl
Wed, Sep 28, 2022Varsity5:00 PMSouthwestSouthwest
Wed, Sep 28, 2022JV Blue4:15 PMSouthwestPearl
Thu, Sep 29, 2022JV Orange4:15 PMSouthwestPearl
Mon, Oct 3, 2022Varsity5:00 PMBlakeWashburn Stadium
Mon, Oct 3, 2022JV Orange4:00 PMBlakeBlake Campus Field #4
Thu, Oct 6, 2022B Squad4:15 PMChisago LakesPearl
Thu, Oct 6, 2022Varsity5:00 PMRooseveltRoosevelt
Thu, Oct 6, 2022JV Blue4:15 PMRosevelt JVNokomis
Sat, Oct 8, 2022Varsity10:00 AMSt. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park
Sat, Oct 8, 2022JV Orange10:30 AMSt. Louis ParkLouisanna Oaks
Thu, Oct 13, 2022Varsity5:00 PMArmstrong/Cooper - Section QuarterfinalWashburn Stadium
Sat, Oct 15, 2022Varsity1:00 PMWayzata - Section Semi-FinalWayzata High School