Varsity

Washburn Girls Soccer

The varsity team is coached by Cheryl Peterson and Reuben Ndely

JV Orange

Washburn Girls Soccer

JV Blue

Washburn Girls Soccer

B-Squad

Washburn Girls Soccer

2022 Schedule

Schedules and results for all Washburn girls soccer teams

Date
Team
Time
Opponent
Location
Score
Thu, Aug 25, 2022B Squad5:00 PMLakeville NorthSteve Michaud FieldL 1-4
Thu, Aug 25, 2022Varsity5:00 PMLakeville NorthWashburn StadiumL 0-2
Thu, Aug 25, 2022JV Orange4:15 PMLakeville NorthPearl L 0-4
Thu, Aug 25, 2022JV Blue5:00 PMLakeville NorthSteve Michaud FieldL 0-9
Sat, Aug 27, 2022B Squad12:00 PMEastviewThunder Field-EastviewW 3-2
Sat, Aug 27, 2022Varsity5:00 PMEastviewWashburn StadiumW 1-0 (OT)
Sat, Aug 27, 2022JV Orange1:00 PMEastviewWHS StadiumW 3-0
Sat, Aug 27, 2022JV Blue10:00 AMEastviewThunder Field @EastviewW 2-0
Tue, Aug 30, 2022B Squad4:15 PMRoosevelt B SquadPearl W 11-0
Tue, Aug 30, 2022Varsity7:00 PMEast RidgeEast RidgeL 0-1
Tue, Aug 30, 2022JV Orange4:00 PMEast RidgeEast RidgeL 0-3
Thu, Sep 1, 2022Varsity7:00 PMCretin Durham-HallWashburn StadiumW 1-0
Thu, Sep 1, 2022JV Blue4:15 PMCretin Durham-HallPearl W 4-2
Tue, Sep 6, 2022B Squad4:30 PMEdinaEdina HS - Upper TurfL 0-4
Tue, Sep 6, 2022Varsity6:00 PMEdinaEdina - KuhlmanL 1-7
Tue, Sep 6, 2022JV Orange4:30 PMEdinaEdina HS - Lower TurfL 0-8
Tue, Sep 6, 2022JV Blue4:30 PMEdinaEdina HS - Lower TurfL 0-4
Thu, Sep 8, 2022Varsity5:00 PMSouthwestWashburn StadiumL 1-3
Thu, Sep 8, 2022JV Orange4:15 PMSouthwestPearlT 2-2
Fri, Sep 9, 2022B Squad4:15 PMSouthwestPearl W 2-1
Fri, Sep 9, 2022JV Blue4:15 PMSouthwestPearl L 1-3
Sat, Sep 10, 2022B Squad9:15 AMFuller Soccer JamboreePearl -
Sat, Sep 10, 2022JV Blue9:15 AMFuller Soccer JamboreePearl -
Sun, Sep 11, 2022JV Orange11:15 AMFuller Soccer JamboreeWashburn Stadium -
Sun, Sep 11, 2022Varsity11:15 AMFuller Soccer JamboreeWashburn Stadium -
Mon, Sep 12, 2022B Squad4:15 PMRoosevelt JV PearlL 1-2
Tue, Sep 13, 2022Varsity5:00 PMSouth SouthW 5-0
Tue, Sep 13, 2022JV Blue3:15 PMSouth JVSouth canceled-
Wed, Sep 14, 2022JV Blue7:00 PMRichfield JVRichfield HS Stadium FieldW 8-1
Thu, Sep 15, 2022Varsity5:00 PMCentralCentralW 2-0
Thu, Sep 15, 2022JV Orange4:15 PMCentralMcMurrayL 0-1
Fri, Sep 16, 2022B Squad5:00 PMSouthwestWashburn StadiumW 4-1
Fri, Sep 16, 2022JV Blue6:30 PMSWWashburn StadiumW 1-
Sat, Sep 17, 2022B Squad10:00 AMAHAWashburn Stadium -
Sat, Sep 17, 2022Varsity6:00 PMHoly AngelsWashburn StadiumW 1-0
Sat, Sep 17, 2022JV Orange2:00 PMAHAWashburn StadiumL 0-2
Mon, Sep 19, 2022JV Orange4:15 PMSouthwestArmatageT 2-2
Mon, Sep 19, 2022JV Blue4:15 PMSouth JVPearl W 3-1
Tue, Sep 20, 2022JV Blue5:00 PMRoosevelt JVRoosevelt HSW 1-0
Thu, Sep 22, 2022Varsity5:00 PMHenry/EdisonEdisonW 2-0
Fri, Sep 23, 2022B Squad4:15 PMHopkinsHopkins HSW 10-1
Fri, Sep 23, 2022Varsity7:00 PMHopkinsWashburn StadiumL 1-2
Fri, Sep 23, 2022JV Orange5:00 PMHopkinsWashburn StadiumT 0-0
Fri, Sep 23, 2022JV Blue4:15 PMHopkinsHopkins HSW 4-0
Wed, Sep 28, 2022B Squad4:15 PMSouthwestPearl -
Wed, Sep 28, 2022Varsity5:00 PMSouthwestSouthwest -
Wed, Sep 28, 2022JV Blue4:15 PMSouthwestPearl -
Thu, Sep 29, 2022JV Orange4:15 PMSouthwestPearl -
Mon, Oct 3, 2022Varsity5:00 PMBlakeWashburn Stadium -
Mon, Oct 3, 2022JV Orange4:15 PMBlakeBlake Campus Field #4 -
Thu, Oct 6, 2022B Squad4:15 PMChisago LakesPearl -
Thu, Oct 6, 2022Varsity5:00 PMRooseveltRoosevelt -
Thu, Oct 6, 2022JV Blue4:15 PMRosevelt JVNokomis -
Sat, Oct 8, 2022B Squad9:00 AMSt. Louis ParkLouisanna Oaks -
Sat, Oct 8, 2022Varsity10:00 AMSt. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park -
Sat, Oct 8, 2022JV Orange10:30 AMSt. Louis ParkLouisanna Oaks -
Mon, Oct 10, 2022VarsityConference Winner - Twin Cities GameWashburn Stadium -
Thu, Oct 13, 2022VarsitySection Quarterfinal -
Sat, Oct 15, 2022VarsitySection Semi-Final -
Tue, Oct 18, 2022VarsitySection Final -