Varsity

Washburn Girls Soccer

The varsity team is coached by Cheryl Peterson and Reuben Ndely

JV Orange

Washburn Girls Soccer

JV Blue

Washburn Girls Soccer

B-Squad

Washburn Girls Soccer

2021 Schedule

Schedules and results for all Washburn girls soccer teams

Date
Team
Time
Opponent
Location
Score
Mon, Aug 23, 2021Varsity5:00 PMTwo Rivers (Scrimmage)Two Rivers (formerly Henry Sibley)T 1-1
Mon, Aug 23, 2021JV Orange3:00 PMTwo Rivers (Scrimmage)Two Rivers (formerly Henry Sibley)W 4-0
Thu, Aug 26, 2021Varsity7:00 PMLakeville NorthLakeville NorthL 1-2
Thu, Aug 26, 2021JV Orange5:20 PMLakeville NorthLNHS Field #1cancelled
Thu, Aug 26, 2021JV Blue5:20 PMLakeville NorthCentury Middle Schoolcancelled
Thu, Aug 26, 2021B Squad4:00 PMLakeville NorthCentury Middle Schoolcancelled
Tue, Aug 31, 2021Varsity5:00 PMEast RidgeWashburn StadiumL 0-1
Tue, Aug 31, 2021JV Orange4:15 PMEast RidgeEast Ridge - Field Gold 27L 2-4
Tue, Aug 31, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMEast RidgeEast Ridge - Field Green 17L 0-8
Tue, Aug 31, 2021B Squad4:15 PMEast RidgeEast Ridge - Field Green 19L 1-8
Thu, Sep 2, 2021Varsity5:00 PMCretin- DHCDHL 1-3
Thu, Sep 2, 2021JV Orange4:15 PMCretin- DHCDHL 0-2
Thu, Sep 2, 2021JV Blue5:45 PMHenry SibleyHenry SibleyW 2-1
Thu, Sep 2, 2021B Squad4:15 PMCretin- DHCDHL 1-4
Thu, Sep 9, 2021Varsity7:00 PMSouthwestSouthwest StadiumT 1-1
Thu, Sep 9, 2021JV Orange4:15 PMSouthwestArmatageW 1-0
Fri, Sep 10, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMSouthwestPearlL 0-2
Fri, Sep 10, 2021B Squad4:15 PMSouthwestPearlL 1-2
Sat, Sep 11, 2021Varsity6:00 PMBlakeBlake W 2-0
Sat, Sep 11, 2021JV Orange4:00 PMBlakeBlakeW 5-0
Mon, Sep 13, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMRosevelt NokomisW 4-0
Mon, Sep 13, 2021JV Orange4:30 PMLakeville NorthCentury Middle SchoolT 0-0
Tue, Sep 14, 2021Varsity7:00 PMSouthWashburn StadiumW 5-0
Tue, Sep 14, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMDeLaSalleNeimannW 5-0
Tue, Sep 14, 2021B Squad4:15 PMSouth PearlW 8-2
Fri, Sep 17, 2021B Squad3:30 PMSouthwest Washburn -
Sat, Sep 18, 2021Varsity6:00 PMCentralWashburn Stadium -
Sat, Sep 18, 2021JV Orange2:00 PMCentralWashburn Stadium -
Sat, Sep 18, 2021JV Blue10:00 AMCentralWashburn Stadium -
Mon, Sep 20, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMSouth JVPearl -
Wed, Sep 22, 2021JV OrangeTwo RiversTwo Rivers (formerly Henry Sibley) -
Wed, Sep 22, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMBursvilleBurnsville -
Wed, Sep 22, 2021B SquadTwo RiversTwo Rivers (formerly Henry Sibley) -
Thu, Sep 23, 2021Varsity7:00 PMEdisonCANCELLED -
Thu, Sep 23, 2021JV Orange4:15 PMSouthwestPearl -
Thu, Sep 23, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMSouthwestPearl -
Sat, Sep 25, 2021Varsity7:00 PMHoly AngelsHoly Angels -
Sat, Sep 25, 2021JV Orange3:00 PMHoly AngelsHoly Angels -
Sat, Sep 25, 2021B Squad9:30 AMHoly AngelsHoly Angels -
Tue, Sep 28, 2021Varsity7:00 PMSouthwestWashburn Stadium -
Tue, Sep 28, 2021JV Orange4:15 PMSouthwestPearl -
Tue, Sep 28, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMSouthwestPearl -
Wed, Sep 29, 2021B Squad4:15 PMSouthwestArmatage -
Thu, Sep 30, 2021Varsity7:00 PMHenryWashburn Stadium -
Fri, Oct 1, 2021Varsity5:00 PMEdinaWashburn Stadium -
Fri, Oct 1, 2021JV Orange4:15 PMEdina Pearl -
Fri, Oct 1, 2021B Squad4:15 PMEdinaPearl -
Mon, Oct 4, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMDeLaSalleNeimann -
Mon, Oct 4, 2021B Squad4:15 PMChisago Lakes Pearl -
Tue, Oct 5, 2021Varsity7:00 PMHopkinsHopkins -
Tue, Oct 5, 2021JV Orange4:15 PMHopkinsHopkins -
Tue, Oct 5, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMHopkinsHopkins HS -
Tue, Oct 5, 2021B Squad4:15 PMHopkinsHopkins HS -
Thu, Oct 7, 2021Varsity7:00 PMRooseveltWashburn Stadium -
Thu, Oct 7, 2021JV Blue4:15 PMRooseveltPearl -
Sat, Oct 9, 2021Varsity11:00 AMSt. Louis ParkWashburn Stadium -
Sat, Oct 9, 2021JV Orange9:00 AMSt. Louis ParkWashburn Stadium -
Sat, Oct 9, 2021B Squad9:00 AMSt. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park -