2023 Schedule

Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Score
Sat, Aug 19, 20239:30ScrimmageBlake Middle SchoolW 5-0
Sat, Aug 26, 20233:00EastviewEastview HS Practice field L 1-4
Tue, Aug 29, 20231:00East RidgeWashburn H.S.L 0-3
Thu, Aug 31, 20235:00WayzataWashburn H.S.L 0-4
Tue, Sep 5, 20234:15Eden PrairieEden Prairie High School - Field CL 0-1
Fri, Sep 8, 20235:30Holy AngelsTaftL 0-1
Sat, Sep 9, 2023Pearl Park Jamborees
Sun, Sep 10, 2023 Fuller Jamboree@WHS
Mon, Sep 11, 20234:15SouthwestPearl ParkW 1-0
Thu, Sep 14, 20234:15HopkinsHopkins H.S.T 0-0
Mon, Sep 18, 20235:00EdinaCommunity Center, Edina KuhlmanL 0-5
Wed, Sep 20, 20234:15SouthwestPearl ParkL 1-2
Sat, Sep 23, 20234:00CentralWashburn H.S. W 3-0
Tue, Sep 26, 20235:30ChaskaChaska Middle WestL 0-2
Mon, Oct 2, 20234:15SouthwestPearl ParkT 1-1
Sat, Oct 7, 202311:00St. Louis ParkWashburn H.S. W 1-0

2023 JV Orange Roster

NumberLast NameFirst NameGrade
24AndersonHazel10
37BodkinSappho10
27CrowCarolina10
00FerrisVivian8
30GustinFlora10
35HansonGabrielle10
28HoldenLauren11
1HynesSkylar9
29KingCatherine12
25LaSalleKaden10
26McConvilleFrankie10
34MyersCampbell10
31NavarreLucca11
33RetterathRory10
38SchenkEastyn10
32WagnerZoe10
14HennumMaia9
36HoekEllen10

Coach: Toma Kelley-Pegg

Match Photos

JV Orange Match Photos from Parent Volunteers

2023 Banquet

October 24, 2023

JVO vs St. Louis Park 10/07/2023

photos by Ben Crow

JVO vs SLP 10/7/2023

Photos by Meagan Retterath

JVO vs SW 10/02/23

photos by Ben Crow

JVO vs SW 10/2/2023

Photos by Meagan Retterath

JVO vs Chaska 09/26/2023

Photos by Ben Crow

JVO at Chaska 9/26/23

Photos by Meagan Retterath

JVO vs St.P Central 09/23/2023

photos by Ben Crow

JVO vs Central 9/23/23

Photos by Meagan Retterath

JVO vs Edina 09.18.23

Photos by Ben Crow

JVO vs SW 9/20/23

Photos by Meagan Retterath

JVO at Edina 9/18/23

Photos by Meagan Retterath

JVO vs Hopkins 09/14/23

Photos by Ben Crow

JVO vs. Southwest 09.11.2023

Photos by BC

JVO vs SW 9/11/23

Photos by Meagan Retterath

JVO vs Holy Angels Sept. 9, 2023

Photos by Ben Crow

JVO at AHA 9/8/23

Photos by Meagan Retterath

JVO vs Eden Prairie 09/05/23

Photos by Ben Crow

JVO at EP 9/5/2023

Photos by Meagan Retterath

JVO vs Wayzata 8/31/2023

Photos by Meagan Retterath

JVO vs East Ridge 08/29/2023

Photos by Ben C