2021 Tentative Schedule/Results

Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Score
Mon, Aug 23, 20213:00 PMTwo Rivers (Scrimmage)Two Rivers (formerly Henry Sibley)W 4-0
Thu, Aug 26, 20215:20 PMLakeville NorthLNHS Field #1cancelled
Tue, Aug 31, 20214:15 PMEast RidgeEast Ridge - Field Gold 27L 2-4
Thu, Sep 2, 20214:15 PMCretin- DHCDHL 0-2
Thu, Sep 9, 20214:15 PMSouthwestArmatageW 1-0
Sat, Sep 11, 20214:00 PMBlakeBlakeW 5-0
Mon, Sep 13, 20214:30 PMLakeville NorthCentury Middle SchoolT 0-0
Sat, Sep 18, 20212:00 PMCentralWashburn Stadium -
Wed, Sep 22, 2021Two RiversTwo Rivers (formerly Henry Sibley) -
Thu, Sep 23, 20214:15 PMSouthwestPearl -
Sat, Sep 25, 20213:00 PMHoly AngelsHoly Angels -
Tue, Sep 28, 20214:15 PMSouthwestPearl -
Fri, Oct 1, 20214:15 PMEdina Pearl -
Tue, Oct 5, 20214:15 PMHopkinsHopkins -
Sat, Oct 9, 20219:00 AMSt. Louis ParkWashburn Stadium -

2021 JV Orange Roster

NumberLast NameFirst NameGrade
26TetzlaffChelsea8
1PercyCharlotte9
29EricksonElla10
39FrankAva10
34Grabow PintoAna10
28IsaacmanBella10
24KingCatherine10
44MarshallAbby10
25McConvilleAnne10
35KondesPhoebe11
00MidtboCelia11
30MyersAvery11
37SelbergPaige11
43ZaccaaardiAnika11
31AngermanJulia12
32ArioNikki12
33CosgroveJulia12
38WilsonKiersten12
41KocandaMaggie10

Coach: Toma Kelley-Pegg

Match Photos

2021 photos courtesy of parent volunteers

JVO at SW

JVO at SW

Photos by Aldric Zaccardi

JVO at Lakeville N

JVO at Lakeville N

Photos by Susan Herlofsky

JVO 1-0 vs SW

JVO 1-0 vs SW

Photos by Susan Herlofsky

JVO over Blake

JVO over Blake

Photos by Susan Herlofsky

JVO at Cretin

JVO at Cretin

Photos by Aldric Zaccardi

JVO at CDH

Photos by Susan Herlofsky

JVO vs East Ridge

Photos by Susan Herlofsky

2021 Car Wash

August 19, 2021