2022 Tentative Schedule

Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Score
Thu, Aug 25, 20225:20 PMLakeville NorthLakeville North
Sat, Aug 27, 202210:00 AMEastviewThunder Field @Eastview
Tue, Aug 30, 20225:15 PMEast RidgeEast Ridge
Thu, Sep 1, 20224:15 PMCretin Durham-HallPearl
Tue, Sep 6, 20224:30 PMEdinaEdina
Fri, Sep 9, 20224:15 PMSouthwestPearl
Sat, Sep 10, 2022Youth Jamborees?
Tue, Sep 13, 20223:15 PMSouth South
Fri, Sep 16, 20226:30 PMSWWashburn Stadium
Fri, Sep 23, 20224:15 PMHopkinsHopkins HS
Wed, Sep 28, 20224:15 PMSouthwestPearl
Thu, Oct 6, 20224:15 PMRosevelt JVNokomis

Scores missing? Report them at [email protected]

2021 JV Blue Roster

NumberFirst NameLast NameGrade
21CeliaBeddoe10
33CaitlinCarlin10
34AvaCarney10
36MadelineDaugherty10
39MelissaGarcia10
43AnnikaLarson10
25KaterinaPett10
20ClaraTsang10
44GretchenWilkenson10
45JordanWilliams10
24ReeseKuehn10
32MayaAzevedo11
22BergenFields11
40CapriHanson11
37AlyviaHildebrandt11
35AnnaChristensen12
42AriannaHawkins12
38MariaFlores Cortes11
31JazminMartinez11
23SadieFeldman10

Coach: Lee Lambrecht

Match Photos

Washburn vs Roosevelt – Senior Night – 10/7/2021

Photos by Mike Lieb

September 22nd JV Blue vs Burnsville

Photos by Marianne Cassels

September 18 JV Blue vs Roosevelt

photos by Marianne Cassels

September 14th JV Blue vs DeLaSelle

Photos by Marianne Cassels

September 13 JV Blue vs Roosevelt

Photos by Marianne Cassels

September 10th JV Blue vs South West

Photos by Marianne Cassels