2021 Schedule/Results

Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Score
Thu, Aug 26, 20215:20 PMLakeville NorthCentury Middle Schoolcancelled
Tue, Aug 31, 20214:15 PMEast RidgeEast Ridge - Field Green 17L 0-8
Thu, Sep 2, 20215:45 PMHenry SibleyHenry SibleyW 2-1
Fri, Sep 10, 20214:15 PMSouthwestPearlL 0-2
Mon, Sep 13, 20214:15 PMRosevelt NokomisW 4-0
Tue, Sep 14, 20214:15 PMDeLaSalleNeimannW 5-0
Sat, Sep 18, 202110:00 AMRoosevelt Washburn StadiumW 6-0
Mon, Sep 20, 20214:15 PMSouth JVPearl W 5-1
Wed, Sep 22, 20214:15 PMBursvilleBurnsville W 6-1
Thu, Sep 23, 20214:15 PMSouthwestPearl T 2-2
Tue, Sep 28, 20214:15 PMSouthwestPearl L 1-3
Mon, Oct 4, 20214:15 PMDeLaSalleNeimannW 7-0
Tue, Oct 5, 20214:15 PMHopkinsHopkins HS -

Scores missing? Report them at [email protected]

2021 JV Blue Roster

NumberFirst NameLast NameGrade
21CeliaBeddoe10
33CaitlinCarlin10
34AvaCarney10
36MadelineDaugherty10
39MelissaGarcia10
43AnnikaLarson10
25KaterinaPett10
20ClaraTsang10
44GretchenWilkenson10
45JordanWilliams10
24ReeseKuehn10
32MayaAzevedo11
22BergenFields11
40CapriHanson11
37AlyviaHildebrandt11
35AnnaChristensen12
42AriannaHawkins12
38MariaFlores Cortes11
31JazminMartinez11
23SadieFeldman10

Coach: Lee Lambrecht

Match Photos

Washburn vs Roosevelt – Senior Night – 10/7/2021

Photos by Mike Lieb

September 22nd JV Blue vs Burnsville

Photos by Marianne Cassels

September 18 JV Blue vs Roosevelt

photos by Marianne Cassels

September 14th JV Blue vs DeLaSelle

Photos by Marianne Cassels

September 13 JV Blue vs Roosevelt

Photos by Marianne Cassels

September 10th JV Blue vs South West

Photos by Marianne Cassels