2022 Schedule

Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Thu, Aug 25, 20225:00 PMLakeville NorthSteve Michaud Field
Sat, Aug 27, 202210:00 AMEastviewThunder Field @Eastview
Thu, Sep 1, 20224:15 PMCretin Durham-HallPearl
Tue, Sep 6, 20224:30 PMEdinaEdina HS - Lower Turf
Fri, Sep 9, 20224:15 PMSouthwestPearl
Sat, Sep 10, 20229:15 AMFuller Soccer JamboreePearl
Wed, Sep 14, 20227:00 PMRichfield JVRichfield HS Stadium Field
Fri, Sep 16, 20226:30 PMSWWashburn Stadium
Mon, Sep 19, 20224:15 PMSouth JVPearl
Tue, Sep 20, 20225:00 PMRoosevelt JVRoosevelt HS
Fri, Sep 23, 20224:15 PMHopkinsHopkins HS
Wed, Sep 28, 20224:15 PMSouthwestPearl
Thu, Oct 6, 20224:15 PMRosevelt JVNokomis

Scores missing? Report them at [email protected]

2022 JV Blue Roster

NumberFirst NameLast NameGrade
1LaurenHolden10
44JosephineSchmid10
21CrystalValerdi Villagomez10
5MadeleineWeigel10
45SadieFeldman11
42MelissaGarcia11
8AnnikaLarson11
9DixianaReyes11
10CapriHanson12
11Chelsea NicoleRuelas12
12JazminMartinez Garcia12
13MorganMoretto10
14CeliaBeddoe11
15AveryAuseth11
16ReeseKuehn11
17ClaraTsang11
20PalomaFernandez Cespedes11
19StellaSchachtele9
2MajaFroberg11

Coach: Reina Nelson

MATCH PHOTOS

JV Blue Match Photos from Parent Volunteers

JVB at Roosevelt 10/6/22

Photos by Minna Dunder-Beddoe

JVB vs. Southwest 9/28/22

Photos by Minna Dunder-Beddoe

JVB at Hopkins 9/23/22

Photos by Minna Dunder-Beddoe

JVB at Roosevelt 9/20/22

Photos by Minna Dunder-Beddoe

JVB vs. South 9/19/2022

Photos by Minna Dunder-Beddoe

JVB vs. Southwest 9/16/22

Photos by Minna Dunder-Beddoe