2022 Schedule

Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Thu, Aug 25, 20225:00 PMLakeville NorthSteve Michaud Field
Sat, Aug 27, 202212:00 PMEastviewThunder Field-Eastview
Tue, Aug 30, 20224:15 PMRoosevelt B SquadPearl
Tue, Sep 6, 20224:30 PMEdinaEdina HS - Upper Turf
Fri, Sep 9, 20224:15 PMSouthwestPearl
Sat, Sep 10, 20229:15 AMFuller Soccer JamboreePearl
Mon, Sep 12, 20224:15 PMRoosevelt JV Pearl
Fri, Sep 16, 20225:00 PMSouthwestWashburn Stadium
Sat, Sep 17, 202210:00 AMAHAWashburn Stadium
Fri, Sep 23, 20224:15 PMHopkinsHopkins HS
Wed, Sep 28, 20224:15 PMSouthwestPearl
Thu, Oct 6, 20224:15 PMChisago LakesPearl

Scores missing? Report them at [email protected]

2022 B-Squad Roster

NumberFirst NameLast NameGrade
4AizlynBzdusek8
22PietaCunningham8
23MaiaHennum8
24MiriamMague8
25SophiaMorken8
26Emily JosieRuelas8
33MelissaValerdi8
28MaxineVrooman-Locke8
29CarolinaCrow9
30FloraGustin9
31GabrielleHanson9
32EllenHoek9
34KadenLaSalle9
35/14MarissaMiller-Weiss9
36EastynSchenk9
37FayeStamps9
18AddiWestphal9
43SkylarHynes8

Coaches:

Sarah Tiano
Sarah Gaertner

Match Photos

B Squad Match Photos from Parent Volunteers

B Squad Super Soccer Saturday

Photos by Harriet O'Brien

B Squad Media Day

September 14, 2022

Washburn Girls Soccer Kick-Off / Reuben’s Birthday Celebration

August 23, 2022