2021 Schedule/Results

Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Score
Thu, Aug 26, 20214:00 PMLakeville NorthCentury Middle Schoolcancelled
Tue, Aug 31, 20214:15 PMEast RidgeEast Ridge - Field Green 19L 1-8
Thu, Sep 2, 20214:15 PMCretin- DHCDHL 1-4
Fri, Sep 10, 20214:15 PMSouthwestPearlL 1-2
Tue, Sep 14, 20214:15 PMSouth PearlW 8-2
Fri, Sep 17, 20213:30 PMSouthwest WashburnW 3-0
Wed, Sep 22, 2021Two RiversCANCELLED -
Sat, Sep 25, 20219:30 AMHoly AngelsHoly AngelsL 0-7
Wed, Sep 29, 20214:15 PMSouthwestArmatageT 1-1
Fri, Oct 1, 20214:15 PMEdinaPearl L 0-3
Mon, Oct 4, 20214:15 PMChisago Lakes Pearl T 0-0
Tue, Oct 5, 20214:15 PMHopkinsHopkins HSW 8-0
Thu, Oct 7, 20214:00 PMRooseveltPearl W 4-0
Sat, Oct 9, 20219:00 AMSt. Louis ParkSt. Louis ParkW 3-1

Scores missing? Report them at [email protected]

2021 B-Squad Roster

NumberFirst NameLast NameGrade
2HazelAnderson8
4RubyDowning8
5FloraGustin8
12EllenHoek8
3FrankieMcConville8
10CampbellMyers8
7StellaSchachtele8
23AddiWestphall8
15FayeStamps8
11ChloeAngerman9
13LaurenHolden9
9MorganMorretto9
19LuccaNavarre9
6LeoPeralta9
8JosephineSchmid9
17MadeleineWeigel9
14JuliaJackson8
16ZoeWagner8

Coaches:

Sarah Tiano
Sarah Gaertner

Match Photos

B Squad match photos from parent volunteers

B Squad End of Season Bowling Party

October 9, 2021

B Squad at SLP (10/9/21)

October 9, 2021

B Squad vs. Roosevelt (10/7/21)

October 8, 2021

B Squad at Hopkins (10/5/21)

October 8, 2021

B Squad vs. Chisago Lakes (10/4/21)

October 5, 2021

B Squad vs. Edina (10/1/21)

October 2, 2021

B Squad at Southwest (9/29/21)

September 30, 2021

B Squad vs Holy Angels (9/25/21)

September 29, 2021

B Squad Super Soccer Saturday 2021

Photos by Fraboni Photography

B Squad vs. Southwest (9/17/21)

September 18, 2021

B Squad vs. South (9/14/21)

September 16, 2021

B Squad vs. Southwest (9/10/21)

September 11, 2021

B Squad at Cretin-Derham (9/2/21)

September 2, 2021

B Squad at East Ridge (8/31/21)

Photos by Erin Downing

B-Squad Season Kick-off Party

August 27, 2021

2021 Car Wash

August 19, 2021