2020 Tentative Schedule/Results

Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Score
Thu, Aug 26, 20215:20 PMLakeville NorthLakeville North
Tue, Aug 31, 20214:30 PMEast RidgeEast Ridge
Thu, Sep 2, 20215:00 PMCretin- DHCDH -
Fri, Sep 10, 20214:15 PMSouthwestPearl
Sat, Sep 11, 20214:00 PMBlakeBlake
Tue, Sep 14, 20214:15 PMSouth Pearl -
Fri, Sep 17, 20214:00 PMSouthwest Washburn
Wed, Sep 22, 20214:15 PMBurnsville Burnsville
Sat, Sep 25, 20219:30 PMHoly AngelsHoly Angels
Tue, Sep 28, 20214:15 PMSouthwestPearl
Fri, Oct 1, 20214:15 PMEdinaPearl
Mon, Oct 4, 20214:15 PMChisago Lakes Pearl -
Tue, Oct 5, 20214:15 PMHopkinsHopkins HS
Sat, Oct 9, 202111:00 AMSt. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park

Scores missing? Report them at [email protected]

2020 B-Squad Roster

Number Last Name First Name Grade
2 Beddoe Celia 9
3 Carlin Caitlin 9
4 Carney Ava 9
5 Erickson Ella 9
7 Grabow Pinto Ana 9
8 Isaacman Isabella 9
9 King Catherine 9
10 Kocanda Maragaret 9
11 Kuehn Reese 9
12 McConville Anne 9
13 Mullady Tierney 8
14 Navarre Lucca 8
0 Percy Charlotte 8
16 Tsang Clara 9
6 Wilkenson Gretchen 9
18 Williams Jordan 9

Coaches:

Reina Nelson
Shade Pratt

Match Photos

B Squad match photos from parent volunteers

End of Season Slideshow

by Lori Malvey

End of Season Celebration

Photos by Lori Malvey

B-Squad vs. South JV (2-0)

Photos by Laurie Kocanda

B-Squad vs. Southwest (2-2)

Photos by Laurie Kocanda

B-Squad vs. Southwest (0-1)

Photos by Laurie Kocanda

B-Squad vs. Southwest (6-0)

Photos by Laurie Kocanda