2021 Schedule

Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Score
Mon, Aug 23, 20215:00 PMTwo Rivers (Scrimmage)Two Rivers (formerly Henry Sibley)T 1-1
Thu, Aug 26, 20217:00 PMLakeville NorthLakeville NorthL 1-2
Tue, Aug 31, 20215:00 PMEast RidgeWashburn StadiumL 0-1
Thu, Sep 2, 20215:00 PMCretin- DHCDHL 1-3
Thu, Sep 9, 20217:00 PMSouthwestSouthwest StadiumT 1-1
Sat, Sep 11, 20216:00 PMBlakeBlake W 2-0
Tue, Sep 14, 20217:00 PMSouthWashburn StadiumW 5-0
Sat, Sep 18, 20216:00 PMCentralWashburn Stadium -
Thu, Sep 23, 20217:00 PMEdisonCANCELLED -
Sat, Sep 25, 20217:00 PMHoly AngelsHoly Angels -
Tue, Sep 28, 20217:00 PMSouthwestWashburn Stadium -
Thu, Sep 30, 20217:00 PMHenryWashburn Stadium -
Fri, Oct 1, 20215:00 PMEdinaWashburn Stadium -
Tue, Oct 5, 20217:00 PMHopkinsHopkins -
Thu, Oct 7, 20217:00 PMRooseveltWashburn Stadium -
Sat, Oct 9, 202111:00 AMSt. Louis ParkWashburn Stadium -

2021 Varsity Roster

NumberLast NameFirst NameGradePosition
1HopkinsMadie11G
2AndersonAmelia10M
3DeeringMaggie12M
4RuckettSydney9F
5ArbeiterEllie10D
6NorthropLibby12D
7ArbeiterVada12F/D
8WeedEliza11D/M
9Weaverling*Ava12F/D
10Lickteig*Meg12M
11PetersonCharlotte12M
12HarrittGabby10D
13StevensMaia10F
14McEwanIzzy10F
15Schliemann*Josie11D/M
16LiebErin12M
17DavisAna11M/F
18MooreKate10D
19MoertelAmelia9F
20PulkrabekSylvia10F
21FawcettMaren10D

* denotes Captain

Student Managers: Hannah Peterson & Avery Cmiel

Coaches:
Reuben Ndely
Cheryl Peterson

Match Photos

2021 photos courtesy of parent volunteers

Washburn vs Blake 9/11/2021

Photos by Mike Lieb

Washburn vs Southwest 9/9/2021

Photos by Mike Lieb

Washburn vs CDH 9/2/2021

Photos by Mike Lieb

Washburn vs East Ridge 8/31/2021

Photos by Mike Lieb

Washburn vs Lakeville North 8/26/2021

Photos by Mike Lieb

Washburn vs Two Rivers Scrimmage 8/23/2021

Photos by Mike Lieb

2021 Car Wash

August 19, 2021