2022 Schedule

Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Thu, Aug 25, 20225:00 PMLakeville NorthWashburn Stadium
Sat, Aug 27, 20225:00 PMEastviewWashburn Stadium
Tue, Aug 30, 20227:00 PMEast RidgeEast Ridge
Thu, Sep 1, 20227:00 PMCretin Durham-HallWashburn Stadium
Tue, Sep 6, 20226:00 PMEdinaEdina - Kuhlman
Thu, Sep 8, 20225:00 PMSouthwestWashburn Stadium
Sun, Sep 11, 202211:15 AMFuller Soccer JamboreeWashburn Stadium
Tue, Sep 13, 20225:00 PMSouth South
Thu, Sep 15, 20225:00 PMCentralCentral
Sat, Sep 17, 20226:00 PMHoly AngelsWashburn Stadium
Thu, Sep 22, 20225:00 PMHenry/EdisonEdison
Fri, Sep 23, 20227:00 PMHopkinsWashburn Stadium
Wed, Sep 28, 20225:00 PMSouthwestSouthwest
Mon, Oct 3, 20225:00 PMBlakeWashburn Stadium
Thu, Oct 6, 20225:00 PMRooseveltRoosevelt
Sat, Oct 8, 202210:00 AMSt. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park
Thu, Oct 13, 20225:00 PMArmstrong/Cooper - Section QuarterfinalWashburn Stadium
Sat, Oct 15, 20221:00 PMWayzata - Section Semi-FinalWayzata High School

2022 Varsity Roster

NumberLast NameFirst NameGradePosition
0Hopkins*Madie12GK
2AndersonAmelia11M
3KondesPhoebe12D
4RuckettSydney10M/F
5ArbeiterEllie11D
6MyersAvery12M
7PulkrabekSylvia11F
8WeedEliza12F
9FawcettMaren11M/D
10McEwanIzzy11F
11TetzlaffChelsea9M
12HarrittGabby11D
13Stevens*Maia11F
14SelbergPaige12D
15Schliemann*Josie12D
16MarshallAbby11F
17Davis*Ana12D
18MooreKate11D
19MoertelAmelia10M

* denotes Captain

Student Managers: Isabella Isaacman, Celia Midtbo & Abby Peterson

Coaches:
Reuben Ndely
Cheryl Peterson

Match Photos

Varsity Match Photos from Parent Volunteers

Section Semi Final vs Wayzata

Photos by Mike Lieb

Final game vs Wayzata

Photos by David Fawcett

3-0 vs Armstrong/Cooper

Photos by David Fawcett

3-0 vs Armstrong/Cooper

Photos by Mike Lieb

1-0 over SLP

Photos by Mike Lieb

Varsity 4-1 vs Roosevelet

Photos by Mike Lieb

Washburn over Roosevelt

Photos by David Fawcett

Senior Night vs Blake 1-0

Photos by Mike Lieb

Washburn 1-0 vs SW (OT)

Photos by Mike Lieb

Senior Night

Photos by David Fawcett

Varsity vs Hopkins

Photos by Mike Lieb

Washburn over AHA

Photos by Mike Lieb

Media Day

Photos by Dawn Villella

Varsity over St Paul Central

Photos by David Fawcett

Varisty Media Day

September 14, 2022

Varsity vs SW (Sylvester Cup)

Photos by Mike Lieb

Varsity vs SW (Sylvester Cup)

Photos by David Fawcett

Washburn at Edina

Photos by David Fawcett

1-0 vs CDH

Photos by Mike Lieb

Varsity 1-0 vs Eastview

Photos by Mike Lieb

Varsity over Eastview

Photos by David Fawcett